MANAGEMENT SCIENCE ASSOCIATION

 

About the Management Science Association
Your two years at FMS will be full of activities that stretch well beyond the classroom as you involve yourself in the various student's activities as well as contribute to the institute. As a Full Time MBA student at FMS you will join the Management Science Associations which coordinates all these activities.

 

 

Our Mission
Our mission is to promote learning. We believe that learning is not just what is taught within the confines of our classrooms. There is a lot to learn by involving oneself in various functional responsibilities, activities of the societies, community responsibilities as well as projects that companies offer on the campus. To this end we intend to judge ourselves by the most demanding of standards; to attract people of intellect and ability from all types of backgrounds and to encourage students to be bold, independent and creative thinkers.

 

 

 

MBA- FT


The Team

General Secretary: Gaurav Kumar Sharma  (gsec@fms.edu)
Secretary - Finances: Yashvardhan Mehra  (finsecy@fms.edu)
Secretary - Cultural Affairs : Nalin Singhal (culsoc@fms.edu)


Corporate Relations and Placement (placement@fms.edu)
Secretary: Yatin Kumar (yatin.k21@fms.edu)

Associate Member: Akanksha Singh (akanksha.s22@fms.edu)
Associate Member: Chaitanya Ashutosh Kulkarni (chaitanya.a22@fms.edu)
Associate Member: Dhawal Renge (dhawal.r22@fms.edu)
Associate Member: Kunal Pal Singh (kunal.p22@fms.edu)
Associate Member: Manjot Singh Chahal (manjot.s22@fms.edu)
Associate Member: Manoj Kumar J (manoj.k22@fms.edu)
Associate Member: Mohit R Jain (mohit.r22@fms.edu)
Associate Member: Shrey D Shah (shrey.d22@fms.edu)
Associate Member: Shubham Raj (shubham.r22@fms.edu)
Associate Member: Tejas Gattani  (tejas.g22@fms.edu)



Media Relations (media@fms.edu)
Secretary: Keval P Varotaria


Societies

Secretary, Alumni Relations - Yash Gupta (alumnirelations@fms.edu)
President, Consulting Club- Tushar Singhal (conclub@fms.edu)
President, E-Cell- Prakash Thorat (ecell@fms.edu)
President, Fiesta- Sachin  (fiesta@fms.edu)
President, Finance Society- Ishant Gupta (finsoc@fms.edu)
President, FSC-  Praharsh Hathi (fsc@fms.edu)
President, MarkSoc- Varn Gupta (marksoc@fms.edu)
President, HRSoc- Kushagra Sharma (hrsoc@fms.edu)
Secretary, Sports Soc- Deepak ram  (sports@fms.edu)
President, SysSoc- Rijul Rastogi (syssoc@fms.edu)
President, Vihaan- Himanshu Jobanputra (vihaan@fms.edu)
Practice Lead, Strategy Labs- Deepali Jain  (Strategylabs@Fms.Edu)
Asset Manager, Alpha Investment and Research Club-  Priyam Gupta (Alpha@Fms.Edu)

 

For details on the societies and events at FMS, please contact
FMS Media Relations Office at +91 11 2766 6517 / 7199
Or mail us at media@fms.edu or mediasecy@fms.edu

 

 

For details on the societies and events at FMS, please contact
FMS Media Relations Office at +91 11 2766 6517 / 7199
Or mail us at media@fms.edu or mediasecy@fms.edu