Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Team:
Manfred Cardin

Email ID : manfred.c18@fms.edu

Phone : +91 - 9833133591
 
   
Aparna Singh
Email: aparna.s19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9718610309
 
 
Kushagr Agarwal
Email: kushagr.a19@fms.edu
Mobile:+91-7895049331
 
 
Naresh I
Email: naresh.i19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-8600788875
 
 
Parushi Mohan
Email: parushi.m19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9811663690
 
 
Prateek Patrikar
Email: prateek.p19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9595097239
 
 

Rishabh Jain
Email: rishabh.ja19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-8826422876
 
 
Sandeep Kumar
Email: sandeep.k19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9819002002
 
 
Shubendu Satsangi
Email: shubendu.s19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-8754538878
 
 
Thanmay Krishna
Email: thanmany.k19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-7893996896
    
 
Vinayak Krishnamurthy
Email: vinayak.k19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9772050670
 
 
Regards,
*******************************************************
Corporate Relations and Placement
FMS, Delhi, University of Delhi
Phone: 011-27667199
*******************************************************