Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Team:
Secretary: Shubham Raj
Email ID: shubham.r22@fms.eduplacementsecretary@fms.edu
Phone: +91 - 
8828494878
 
   
Akshay Bhatnagar 
Mobile: +91-7465091080
 
 
Apurva Thakur
Mobile: +91-9971222730
 
 
 
Mohit R Jain  
Email: mohit.r22@fms.edu  
Mobile: +91-7019347381
 
 
Nabeel Tauheed
Email: nabeel.t22@fms.edu   
Mobile: +91-8003143869
 
 
Pranav Gupta
Email: pranav.g22@fms.edu  
Mobile: +91-8010668546  
 
 
Rishabh Dwivedi
Email: rishabh.d22@fms.edu  
Mobile: +91-9910629840  
 
 
Ronak Jaiswal
Mobile: +91-8906861572
 
 
Swati Mishra
Email: swati.m22@fms.edu   
Mobile: +91-9007885387
 
 
Tanushka Singh
Mobile: +91-9911207233