Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Team:
Secretary : Yatin kumar
Email ID : Yatin.k21@fms.edu
Phone : +91 - 8953546269
 
   
Akanksha Singh 
Email: akanksha.s22@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-8969820321
 
 
Chaitanya Ashutosh Kulkarni
Email: chaitanya.a22@fms.edu  
Mobile: +91-7769933322  
 
 
 
Dhawal Renge 
Email: dhawal.r22@fms.edu  
Mobile:  +91-8087711063 
 
 
Kunal Pal Singh 
Email: kunal.p22@fms.edu   
Mobile: +91-7597314401 
 
 
Manjot Singh Chahal  
Email: manjot.s22@fms.edu  
Mobile: +91-8968685916  
 
 
Manoj Kumar J  
Email: manoj.k22@fms.edu  
Mobile: +91-9487341190  
 
 
Mohit R Jain  
Email: mohit.r22@fms.edu  
Mobile: +91-7019347381  
 
 
Shrey D Shah  
Email: shrey.d22@fms.edu  
Mobile: +91-9462312620  
 
 
Shubham Raj  
Email: shubham.r22@fms.edu  
Mobile: +91-8828494878  
 
    
 
Tejas Gattani  
Email: tejas.g22@fms.edu  
Mobile: +91-9834942557