Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Team:
Manfred Cardin

Email ID : manfred.c18@fms.edu

Phone : +91 - 9833133591
 
   
Abhishek M N

Email ID : abhishek.m18@fms.edu

Phone : +91 - 7738880511
 
 
Ashutosh Bharkhada

Email ID : ashutosh.b18@fms.edu

Phone : +91 - 9598482707
 
 
Chirag Dang

Email ID : chirag.d18@fms.edu

Phone : +91 - 9811382564
 
 
Jai Saxena

Email ID : jai.s18@fms.edu

Phone : +91 - 8860815687
 
 
Mridul Jain

Email ID : mridul.j18@fms.edu

Phone : +91 - 7567864555
 
 
Nihal Reddy

Email ID : nihal.h18@fms.edu

Phone : +91 - 9030962533
 
 
Pranav Aggarwal

 Email Id: pranav.a18@fms.edu

  Phone: +91 - 9911034499
 
 
Pranay Shah

Email Id: pranay.s18@fms.edu

Phone: +91 - 8652291798
 
 
Saurabh Aul
Email ID : saurabh.a18@fms.edu
Phone : +91 - 9988682291