Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Team:
Manfred Cardin

Email ID : manfred.c18@fms.edu

Phone : +91 - 9833133591
 
   
Aparna Singh
Email: aparna.s19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9718610309
 
 
Kushagr Agarwal
Email: kushagr.a19@fms.edu
Mobile:+91-7895049331
 
 
Naresh I
Email: naresh.i19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-8600788875
 
 
Parushi Mohan
Email: parushi.m19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9811663690
 
 
Prateek Patrikar
Email: prateek.p19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9595097239
 
 
Rishabh Jain
Email: rishabh.ja19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9953872278
 
 
Sandeep Kumar
Email: sandeep.k19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9819002002
 
 
Shubhendu Satsangi
Email: shubhendu.s19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-8754538878
 
 
Thanmay Krishna
Email: thanmay.k19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-7893996896